16 Merrill Access Road
Thornton, NH 03285
(603)726-3871
Fax: (603)726-7632

For General Inquiries, Please email:  patrol@thorntonnhpd.org

Email an Individual:

Chief Kenneth Miller  chief@thorntonnhpd.org
Sergeant Gilman  gilman@thorntonnhpd.org
Officer Harkonen  rharkonen@thorntonnhpd.org
Officer Melanson  wmelanson@thorntonnhpd.org
Officer Meier  jmeier@thorntonnhpd.org
Officer Rideout  crideout@thorntonnhpd.org
Officer White  twhite@thorntonnhpd.org
Officer Yao    myao@thorntonnhpd.org
Adm. Ass’t. Sandy Moulton  admin@thorntonnhpd.org

Location:


View Larger Map